Sonography Canada

Contact Us

Susan Clarke
Executive Director
execdir@sonographycanada.ca
Beth Bresee
Office Manager / Member services
BBresee@sonographycanada.ca
Margaret MacDonald
Exam Coordinator
MMacdonald@sonographycanada.ca
Denise Neubauer
Exams & Credentials
DNeubauer@sonographycanada.ca
Conference
Conferenceinfo@sonographycanada.ca
Linda Lavictoire
Support
LLavictoire@sonographycanada.ca
Tara Chegwin
Professional Practice Coordinator
tchegwin@sonographycanada.ca
Rachel Carroll
Administrative Assistant
rcarroll@sonographycanada.ca
CJMS Editor-in Chief 
editorCJMS@sonographycanada.ca

General Contact Info 

Exams & Credentialsexaminfo@sonographycanada.ca
Member Servicesmemberinfo@sonographycanada.ca
Annual Conferenceconferenceinfo@sonographycanada.ca
CPD New Policy QuestionsCPD@sonographycanada.ca
CPD triennium InquiriesCPDinfo@sonographycanada.ca
All Other Inquiriesinfo@sonographycanada.ca