Sonography Canada

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1220
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Phone: 613-258-0855
Toll Free: 1-888-273-6746
Fax: 613-258-0899
Toll Free: 1-888-743-2952
Physical Address:
215 Van Buren Street, Unit 2, Lower Level
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0





Susan Clarke
Executive Director
execdir@sonographycanada.ca

Beth Bresee
Office Manager / Member services
BBresee@sonographycanada.ca
Margaret MacDonald
Exam Coordinator
MMacdonald@sonographycanada.ca

Denise Neubauer
Exams & Credentials
DNeubauer@sonographycanada.ca
Conference
Conferenceinfo@sonographycanada.ca

Linda Lavictoire
Assistant
LLavictoire@sonographycanada.ca
Tara Chegwin
Professional Practice Coordinator
tchegwin@sonographycanada.ca
Rachel Carroll
Administrative Assistant
rcarroll@sonographycanada.ca
CJMS Editor-in Chief
editorCJMS@sonographycanada.ca

Stephanie Davies
Executive Assistant
SDavies@sonographycanada.ca

General Contact Info 

Exams & Credentialsexaminfo@sonographycanada.ca
Member Servicesmemberinfo@sonographycanada.ca
Annual Conferenceconferenceinfo@sonographycanada.ca
CPD New Policy QuestionsCPD@sonographycanada.ca
CPD triennium InquiriesCPDinfo@sonographycanada.ca
All Other Inquiriesinfo@sonographycanada.ca