Sonography Canada

Contact Us

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1220
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0

Phone: 613-258-0855
Toll Free: 1-888-273-6746
Fax: 613-258-0899
Toll Free: 1-888-743-2952
Physical Address:
215 Van Buren Street, Unit 2, Lower Level
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0





Susan Clarke
Executive Director
execdir@sonographycanada.ca

Beth Bresee
Office Manager / Member services ext 22
BBresee@sonographycanada.ca
Margaret MacDonald
Exam Coordinator
MMacdonald@sonographycanada.ca

Denise Neubauer
Exams & Credentials ext 24
DNeubauer@sonographycanada.ca


Linda Lavictoire
Assistant ext 26
LLavictoire@sonographycanada.ca
Stephanie Davies
Executive Assistant ext 27
SDavies@sonographycanada.ca

Tara Chegwin
Professional Practice Coordinator
tchegwin@sonographycanada.ca


CJMS Editor-in Chief
editorCJMS@sonographycanada.ca



General Contact Info 

Exams & Credentialsexaminfo@sonographycanada.ca
CPD inquiriesCPD@sonographycanada.ca
CPD Triennium Inquiriesbbresee@sonographycanada.ca
All Other Inquiriesinfo@sonographycanada.ca