Sonography Canada

Awards Committee

The Awards committee is responsible for notifying the membership of awards eligibility criteria, for seeking nominations for certain awards, for encouraging submissions for other awards, for establishing appropriate rubrics for determining award winners, and reviewing and judging applications and nominations against predefined rubrics.

The Terms of Reference for this committee can be found here.

Awards Committee Members

Chair – Catherine Lo, CRGS

Babitha Thampinathan, CRCS Amy Harvey, CRGS
Ruby-Anita Chan, CRGS, CRCS Cathy Ridsdale, CRGS, CRVS
Tiffany Chiles, CRGS, CRCS

Back to top